We have a 125-year-old experience in the olive growing field. Our knowledge of the olive tree and its fruit allows us to grant our products naturalness, quality and efficiency.

The art of olive oil since 1887

To make olive oil is a real art. In Morocco this art has a name: Atlas Olive Oils. The story began in 1887 when Boujida Aqallal started producing his famous extra virgin olive oil. Since then this noble art has been handed down from generation to generation and is still alive today, intact in the passion and new in the thought.

A development that helps the Country

Only through a responsible development protecting the environment and the people you can judge the real company's greatness. Agro Health is ever since aware of the importance of such values and has chosen to develop its activity in a sustainable way:
• helping farmers
• saving water
• caring workers
• fighting desertification

The gardeners of the desert

Agro Health is our Group's Company dedicated to olive planting and olive growing belonging to the Aqallal Family since the end of the 19th century. Our estates are located in the dry areas of Morocco where we cultivate 600 Ha of olive orchards for over one million olive trees. Our goal is to reach the highest quality standards through sustainable development and an integrated production.

An oasis in the desert

The estate of El-Borouj, with its 153 Ha, is located in the middle of a rocky desert on the phosphate plate at 150 Kilometres from Casablanca towards Marrakech. In this place we have the optimal/unique agronomic characteristics required by the olive trees to produce such an exceptional quantity of polyphenols.

Prizes and recognitions

All the prizes obtained by our super premium extra virgin olive oils in the most important international competitions and all the recognitions received by important magazines and gastronomic guides are tangible witnesses of our products' excellence. Among the awards that we won, we can mention: MARIO SOLINAS organized by the International Olive Oil Council, the GREAT TASTE AWARD of London, The International Olive Oil Competition of Los Angeles in the USA, OIL CHINA in Shanghai, LEONE D’ORO de MAESTRI OLEARI in Milan, among others.

Results make us reliable

Our 125 years experience in olive growing, our direct knowledge of the whole production process and our continuous researches towards excellence in quality make Atlas Olive Oil an authoritative voice of reference able to grant the reliability and the efficiency to our OLIVIE’s products.

Nous avons une expérience de 125 ans dans la plantation d'olivier. Notre connaissance de l'olivier et de son fruit nous permet de garantir le naturel de nos produits, leur qualité et leur efficacité.

L'art de l'huile d'olive depuis 1887

Produire de l'huile d'olive vierge extra de grand cru est un art. Au Maroc cet art a un nom: Atlas Olive Oils. L'histoire commence en 1887 quand Boujida Aqallal produisait sa fameuse huile d'olive vierge extra. Depuis, cet art noble a été transmis de génération en génération, et encore aujourd'hui, cette passion anime nos esprits.

Un développement aidant le pays

C'est uniquement avec une croissance responsable qui protège notre environnement et nos hommes que l'on peut se permettre de juger la réelle valeur et la notoriété d'une entreprise. Agro Health fut de tout temps attentive à l'importance des valeurs et aux choix de développement de son activité de manière durable:
• en aidant les agriculteurs de nos régions
• en économisant de l'eau
• en prenant soin de ses ouvriers
• en luttant contre la désertification

Les jardiniers du désert

Agro Health est notre entité du groupe dédiée aux plantations. Appartenant à la famille Aqallal, elle est dédiée à cette profession depuis la fin du 19ème siècle. Nos terres sont situées dans les parties désertiques du Maroc où nous cultivons 600 Hectares d'oliveraies couvrant plus d'un million d'oliviers. Notre objectif est d'atteindre les standards de qualité les plus élevés à travers le développement durable et la production intégrée.

Un oasis dans le désert

La ferme d'El-Borouj, avec ses 153 Ha, se trouve au milieu d'un désert rocailleux situé sur le plateau des phosphates à 150 kilomètres de Casablanca vers Marrakech. Dans cet endroit, nous avons les caractéristiques agronomiques optimales exigées par les oliviers pour produire une quantité exceptionnelle de polyphénols.

Prix et reconnaissances

Toutes les médailles gagnées par nos huiles d'olive extra vierge aux compétitions internationales les plus importantes, et toutes les reconnaissances reçues par d'importants magazines et guides gastronomiques sont l'expression tangible de l'excellence de nos produits. Parmi les médailles et distinctions que nous avons gagnées, nous pouvons mentionner : MARIO SOLINAS organisé par le Conseil Oléicole International, le GREAT TASTE AWARD de Londres, la International Olive Oil Competition de Los Angeles aux Etats-Unis, le concours Oil China de Shanghai, la compétition de la meilleure huile d'olive LEONE D'ORO de MAESTRI OLEARI à Milan, ...

Les résultats nous rendent fiables

Notre expérience de 125 années dans la plantation d'oliviers, notre connaissance de tout le processus de production et nos aspirations constantes pour l'excellence et la qualité font de Atlas Olive Oils une référence capable de garantir la fiabilité et l'efficacité de nos produits OLIVIE.