OLIVIE PowerUp: a teaspoon contains the same quantity of antioxidants hydroxytyrosol as 10 liters of olive oil.

Desert olive tree pearls, concentrate of power

OLIVIE PowerUp is an olive tree extract mixed with an olive oil obtained by cold pressing fresh olives. These pearls are rich in polyphenols and are indicated both in the daily diet and for the treatment of body and face skin.

Why olivie desert pearls are so rich in antioxydants?

Simply beacuse this oil comes from olive trees planted in a rocky desert. Just like the wine, it is well known that the olive tree needs to suffer to produce the best of itself. Considering the very hot environment (up to 53°C in summer), the rocky soil where roots cannot develop easily, the lack of water, olive trees stress. A panic phenomenon occurs in the trees (instinct of survival), which results in a raised production of polyphenols (antioxidant) and more particularly in Hydroxytyrosol and Tyrosol (self-defence).

Desert olive tree pearls

The olive trees used to produce OLIVIE PowerUp grow in the arid soil and harsh climate of the southern Sahara of Morocco.

These olive groves are cultivated with a minimum of irrigation and no fertilizers or pesticides. Growing in an arid, harsh climate, these trees have triggered a survival mechanism that produces distinctive olives. As a result, the laboratory analysis shows the oil obtained from OLIVIE olives contains 30 times more antioxydants than regular extra virgin olive oil. In fact, OLIVIE olive oil contains around 233 mg/kg of Hydroxytyrosol.

Body assimilation:

with an extremely small molecular size, Hydroxytyrosol is a polyphenol easily assimilated by the human body. It is able tocross cell membranes and theblood- brain barrier!
• Rich in polyphenols, protects blood lipids against oxidative stress.
• In the daily diet, replacing saturated fats by unsaturated fats, like we find in the Desert Olive Tree Pearls, contributes to maintaing a normal cholesterol.
• Helps rejuvenate the skin when massaging with these pearls.

Suggested use

These pearls can be used to season your salads or used on your fish or toasts. You can also massage your face and your back by scrubbing these pearls on your skin. this will be a cure of antioxidants that will benefit your skin.

The beneficial effect

Is met when consuming one teaspoon per day of Olive Tree Pearls, which corresponds to a daily consumption of 67 mg of Hydroxytyrosol (equivalent to 10 liters of olive oil).

100% natural and organic

OLIVIE PowerUp is naturally obtained from olives without using additives or solvents.

Ingredients

Organic certified olive tree extract (Olea europea L), organic certified olive oil, first cold pressed.

Free of

Gluten, wheat, dairy, yeast, sugar, artificial flavor, sweetener, conservatives, color additives.

OLIVIE PowerUp: une petite cuillère contient la même quantité d’antioxydants hydroxytyrosol que 10 litres d’huile d’olive.

Perles d’oliviers du désert concentré de puissance

OLIVIE PowerUp sont un mélange 100% naturel d’un extrait rare d’olivier et d’huile d’olive obtenue par une pression à froid. Ces perles sont riches en polyphénols et sont indiquées à la fois dans l'alimentation quotidienne et pour le traitement de la peau du corps et du visage.

Pourquoi les perles d’oliviers du désert sont si riches en antioxydants?

Simplement parce que cet extrait de l’arbre et cette huile proviennent d’oliviers plantés dans un désert rocailleux. Tout comme la vigne, il est bien connu que l’olivier doit soufrir pour produire le meilleur de lui-même. Face à un environnement très chaud (jusqu’à 53°C en été), un sol rocailleux où les racines ne peuvent pas se développer aisément, un manque d’eau, les oliviers stressent. Il se produit un phénomène de panique dans l’arbre (instinct de survie) qui se traduit par une production élevée de polyphénols (antioxydants) et plus particulièrement en Hydroxytyrosol et Tyrosol (phénomène d’autodéfense).

Perles d’oliviers du desert

Ces perles proviennent d’oliveraies cultivées au mode Bio avec un minimum d’irrigation et sans fertilisant ni pesticides.

L’environnement rude dans lesquels survivent ces oliviers les pousse à déclencher un instinct de survie en produisant une quantité anormalement élevée d’antioxydants, notamment l’hydroxytyrosol et le tyrosol tous deux bénéfiques à notre santé. L’huile d’olive vierge extra produite par ces arbres possède un taux d’hydroxytyrosol 30 fois supérieur à la moyenne des huiles d’olive disponibles sur le marché (environ 233 mg/Kg au lieu d’une moyenne de 7 mg/Kg).

Assimilation:

l’hydroxytyrosol est un polyphénol, de taille moléculaire extrêmement petite, facilement assimilable par le corps humain. Il est capable de traverser la membrane des cellules et la barrière sang-cerveau!
• Riche en polyphénols, ces perles favorisent la protection des lipides sanguins contre le stress oxydant.
• Dans le régime alimentaire quotidien, le remplacement des graisses saturées par des graisses insaturées, comme c’est le cas dans Olivie Perles d’Oliviers, contribue au maintien d’une cholestérolémie normale (allégation EFSA).
• Utilisées en massage, ces perles aident à rajeunir la peau.

Conseils d’utilisation

Ces perles peuvent servir à assaisonner vos salades ou être utilisées sur vos poissons ou sur des toasts. Vous pouvez également masser votre visage et votre dos en frottant ces perles sur votre peau (scrubbing), ce sera là une cure d’antioxydants bénéfique à votre peau.

L’effet bénéfique

est rencontré dès la consommation d’une petite cuillère par jour d’Olivie Perles d’Oliviers, ce qui correspond à une consommation quotidienne de 67mg d’hydroxytyrosol est équivalente, en terme de bienfaits, à 10 litres d’une huile d’olive conventionnelle!



100% naturel et bio

OLIVIE PowerUp est naturellement obtenu à partir d'olives sans fertilisant ni pesticides.

Ingrédients

Extrait d’olivier certifié bio (Olea europea L), huile d’olive certifiée bio et extraite à froid.

Ne contient pas de

Gluten, blé, lait, levure, arôme artificiel, édulcorant, conservateur, colorant, additifs.