OLIVIE is a completely natural line of products, purposely studied for health, psychophysical wellness, and skin care. It is dedicated to all those who prefer taking care of themselves in a genuine and natural way.

Everyday tastiness, health and beauty available for everybody

The extraordinary and precious olive properties, deeply demonstrated by the international medical-scientific community, are now masterfully turned into OLIVIE, a 100% natural line purposely studied for everyday wellness of the body.

The Mediterranean diet benefits

The healthy effects of the Mediterranean diet are scientifically proven and are mainly attributed to the olive oil consumption. Olive oil is naturally rich in antioxidants and good fatty acids. Its best benefits come from hydroxytyrosol that is the most powerful antioxidant easily assimilated by the human body. This natural polyphenol reduces the oxidative stress and protects the body against the free radicals’ action. It also has anti-inflammatory and immunomodulation function able to restore the natural psychophysics balance.

The natural advantages of OLIVIE

OLIVIE’s nourishment and food supplements are not the result of artful and unnatural concentration of chemical synthesis origin. On the contrary, they are completely natural products that owe their excellent properties to the environment where the olive trees are grown and to the simplicity of their production process.

Their completeness allows greater benefits for health and makes these products a real good alternative for those who wish to prevent and protect themselves from oxidative stress diseases in a natural way.

How does OLIVIE work?

OLIVIE’s natural substances (antioxidants) can prevent damages to our body cells or repair damages that have been done. These antioxidants are capable of preventing oxidation - a process caused by free radicals that can lead to cell dysfunction. In short, antioxidants prevent the formation of free radicals. An abundance of antioxidants, in our body can protect us from harmful diseases and slow down the aging process.

OLIVIE's benefits

OLIVIE’s antioxidants can help us look younger, live longer, and be at our optimum health. They can give us great protection from harmful and age-related diseases. OLIVIE’s antioxidants can also strengthen our immune system and fight Alzheimer, Parkinson, cancer, cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, multiple sclerosis, and rheumatoid arthritis. OLIVIE helps our bodies cleanse and detoxify so that the cells - the tiniest living units - can be as fully nourished as possible.

The answer to our unhealthly lifestyle

If we can’t quit smoking, drinking, living in a polluted environment, mental stress or can’t exercise regularly (just add to this harmful burden strenuous exercise as well) and eat properly every day, then our body is the right host of free radicals that scavenge its powers and make it the ideal candidate for serious illnesses. However, there is an alternative: OLIVIE. The answer to our health problems so we can live longer, younger, and above all healthier.
• OLIVIE Baby/Kids It's an extra virgin olive oil with a sweet and fruity taste to appetize kids. A genuine nourishment that contains the same fatty acids ratio than the mother breast's milk. This helps babies and kids metabolism and bones growth.
• OLIVIE Plus 30xThe extra virgin olive oil that contains naturally 30 times more hydroxytyrosol anti-oxidants compared to any other conventional oil. The healthiest olive oil in the world.
• OLIVIE Force The food supplement extracted from the olive tree, rich in powerful antioxidants, minerals and vitamins. It brings together in a concentrated manner the benefits of both olive oil and the olive itself.
• OLIVIE Beauty An organic certified brightening face cream for day and night use, with a high concentration of natural polyphenols and an extraordinary anti-oxidant power.

OLIVIE est une ligne de produits totalement naturelle, dédiée à la santé, au bien-être psychophysique, et aux soins de la peau. Elle est consacrée à celles et à ceux qui préfèrent prendre soin d'eux-mêmes naturellement.

Santé et beauté au quotidien: Protégez-vous 100% naturellement!

OLIVIE vous procure les précieux bienfaits de l'olive, démontrés en détails par la communauté scientifique et médicale internationale: une ligne 100% naturelle expressément étudiée pour le bien-être quotidien de votre corps.

Les avantages du régime méditerranéen

Les effets «santé» du régime méditerranéen sont scientifiquement prouvés. Ils sont principalement attribués à la consommation d'huile d'olive. Cette huile est naturellement riche en antioxydants et en bons acides gras. Ses principaux bienfaits proviennent de l'hydroxytyrosol qui est l'antioxydant le plus puissant facilement assimilable par le corps humain. Ce polyphénol naturel réduit l'effort oxydant et protège le corps contre l'action des radicaux libres. Il a également une fonction anti-inflammatoire, antiseptique, et d'immuno-modulation capable de reconstituer l'équilibre psychophysique naturel.

Les avantages naturels d'OLIVIE

Les produits OLIVIE ne sont pas le résultat d'une concentration astucieuse et artificielle d'origine chimique. Au contraire, ce sont des produits complètement naturels dont les caractéristiques exceptionnelles proviennent de l'environnement où les oliviers sont plantés et de la simplicité de leur procédé de fabrication.

Ils sont complets et permettent de plus grands avantages pour la santé. Ces produits sont une réelle alternative pour ceux qui souhaitent se protéger naturellement contre les maladies dûes au stress oxydatif.

Comment OLIVIE fonctionne?

Les antioxydants naturels contenus dans OLIVIE peuvent empêcher l'endommagement des cellules de notre corps ou réparer les dommages qui y ont été faits. Ces antioxydants sont capables d'empêcher l'oxydation - un processus causé par les radicaux libres qui peut aboutir à un dysfonctionnement cellulaire. En bref, les antioxydants empêchent la formation de radicaux libres. Une abondance d'antioxydants dans notre corps peut nous protéger contre les maladies dangereuses et ralentir le processus de vieillissement.

Les bienfaits d'OLIVIE

Les antioxydants d'OLIVIE peuvent nous aider à paraître plus jeune, vivent plus longtemps et d'être à notre santé optimale. Ils peuvent nous donner une excellente protection contre les maladies dangereuses et liée à l'âge. OLIVIE antioxydants peuvent également renforcer notre système immunitaire et à combattre la maladie d'Alzheimer, maladie de Parkinson, le cancer, les maladies cardiovasculaires, le diabète, la sclérose en plaques et la polyarthrite rhumatoïde. OLIVIE aide notre corps à purifier et détoxifier sorte que les cellules - les plus petites unités de notre vie - peuvent être aussi bien nourries que possible.

OLIVIE, la réponse à notre mode de vie stressant

Si vous ne pouvez échapper à un environnement pollué, si vous subissez un stress mental, s'il vous est difficile de pratiquer régulièrement du sport, si manger équilibré devient une exception, alors soyez assurez que votre corps est l'hôte de radicaux libres. Ces radicaux libres nocifs se nourrissent de votre corps et en font le candidat idéal pour des maladies graves. Cependant, une alternative existe: OLIVIE, la réponse à nos problèmes de santé afin que nous puissions vivre plus longtemps, plus jeune et surtout en bonne forme.
• OLIVIE Baby/Kids C'est une huile d'olive extra vierge avec un goût doux et fruité pour ouvrir l'appétit des enfants. Une alimentation véritable qui contient le même rapport d'acides gras que le lait maternel. Elle aide également le métabolisme ainsi que la croissance osseuse des bébés et enfants.
• OLIVIE Plus 30xL'huile d'olive extra vierge contenant naturellement 30 fois plus d'antioxydants hydroxytyrosol comparé à n'importe quelle autre huile conventionnelle. L'huile d'olive la plus saine dans le monde.
• OLIVIE Force Le complément alimentaire extrait à partir de l'olivier riche en puissants antioxydants, minéraux et vitamines. Il rassemble d'une façon concentrée les avantages de l'huile d'olive et de l'olive elle-même.
• OLIVIE Beauty Une crème de visage éclaircissante, blanchissante et anti-tâche 100% CERTIFIÉE BIO pour un usage de jour et de nuit, avec une riche concentration de polyphénols naturels et puissants antioxydants.